ru / en
ECONOMY room

"Economy" - a triple room with all the amenities. Your comfort stay will ensure the availability of a refrigerator, TV and air conditioning.

1000 rur/night per person without breakfast

1200 rur/night per person with breakfast

STANDARD room single

"Standard" for single occupancy. Bright, cozy and comfortable room with all amenities. The room has a refrigerator, TV, air conditioning.

2000 rur/night without breakfast

2200 rur/night with breakfast

STANDART room

Standart room is a double-bed room with everything that you need. Nothing extra, just maximum functionality. The room amenities include fridge, conditioner, phone, sumptuously decorated with rich fabrics and fine furnishings, marble bathrooms. The rooms are a wonderful calm oasis away from the bustle and excitement of an Old town.

2800 rur/night without breakfast

3000 rur/night with breakfast

COMFORT room

Comfort room is a double-bed room. Here for you one zone for a sleep and one - for a rest. Soft draperies of a taffeta, neatly constructed design illumination, milk-white spectrum make you to forget about vanity and troubles. A neat bathroom with a shower cubicle, finished tastefully, TV, fridge, conditioner, phone and you feel here, as at home.

3300 rur/night without breakfast

3500 rur/night with breakfast

STUDIO room

Studio room - is a double-bed room, a 25 sq. m, with separate zones of a dream and rest. The open space penetrated by light, creates the feeling of rest. The recreation room is equipped by a big TV-panel, so you can always be well informed about events, watch sports or simply look favorite movies. Conditioner, fridge and phone will allow you to spend rest-hours in the MAKS HAUS hotel with a maximum comfort. The graceful bathroom with shower cubicle and Jacuzzi, reminding a nacre shell, will satisfy the most exacting taste.

4300 rur/night without breakfast

4500 rur/night with breakfast

Sauna MAKS HAUS

In the hotel MAKS HAUS you can indulge yourself with a good Finnish sauna, plunge into alluring cool of pool after the heated sauna, to be freshened by a soft drinks or simply to pass away your time behind a friendly chat in a gracefully trimmed relaxing room.

800 rur/hour small

1000 rur/hour big

Hotel "MAKS HAUS"
69, Mayakovskogo Str., Samara, Tel./fax: +7 (846) 247-61-61, +7 (846) 247-60-30

ru / en

Классификация

Уведомление

Номер «ЭКОНОМ» с подселением

«Эконом» - трехместный номер со всеми удобствами. Ваш комфорт проживания обеспечит наличие холодильника, телевизора и кондиционера.

1000 руб/сутки с человека без завтрака

1200 руб/сутки с завтраком

Номер «СТАНДАРТ» одноместный

«Стандарт» с одноместным размещением. Светлый, уютный и комфортный номер со всеми удобствами. В номере есть холодильник, телевизор, кондиционер.

2000 руб/сутки без завтрака

2200 руб/сутки с завтраком

Номер «СТАНДАРТ»

«Стандарт» - это двухместный номер со всеми удобствами. Ничего лишнего, но все максимально функционально. Все та же располагающая простота и мягкость тканевых интерьеров, светящаяся ванная комната, светлая мебель, холодильник, кондиционер и телефон Вы непременно оцените по достоинству.

2800 руб/сутки без завтрака

3000 руб/сутки с завтраком

Номер «КОМФОРТ»

«Комфорт» - двухместный номер. Здесь для Вас – зона сна и зона отдыха. Мягкие драпировки тафты и органзы, искусно построенное дизайнерское освещение, молочно-бежевая гамма превращают гостиничный номер в ожившую сказку и заставляют забыть о суете и заботах. Аккуратная ванная комната с душевой кабиной, отделанная с исключительным вкусом, телевизор, холодильник, кондиционер и телефон в номере – и Вы чувствуете себя здесь, как дома.

3300 руб/сутки без завтрака

3500 руб/сутки с завтраком

Номер «СТУДИЯ»

«Студия» - это двухместный номер, общей площадью 25 кв.м с отдельными зонами сна и отдыха. Открытое пространство, пронизанное светом, создает ощущение покоя. Зона отдыха оснащена большой TV-панелью, благодаря чему Вы всегда сможете быть в курсе событий, следить за ходом спортивных матчей или просто смотреть любимые фильмы. Непременный кондиционер, холодильник и телефон позволят Вам провести часы отдыха в «MAKS HAUS» с максимальным комфортом. Изящная ванная комната с душевой кабиной и ванной-джакузи, напоминающая перламутровую морскую раковину, удовлетворит самый взыскательный вкус.

4300 руб/сутки без завтрака

4500 руб/сутки с завтраком

Сауна «MAKS HAUS»

В отеле «MAKS HAUS» Вы можете побаловать себя настоящей финской сауной, окунуться в манящую прохладу бассейна после нагретой парной, освежиться прохладительными напитками или просто скоротать время за дружеской беседой в изящно отделанном предбаннике.

800 руб/час маленькая

1000 руб/час большая

Отель "MAKS HAUS"
г. Самара, ул. Маяковского, 69, Тел./Факс: +7 (846) 247-61-61, +7 (846) 247-60-30

Политика конфиденциальности